Contact

Head Office in Jekabpils

"Abeles" Zilani, parish Kuku, district Jekabpils LV-5222 LATVIA Phone:+371 6522 0200 Email:latgran@latgran.com Location on a map

Jaunjelgava

Meza street 4B Jaunjelgava, district Aizkraukle LV-5134 LATVIA Phone:+371 6522 0200 Email:latgran@latgran.com
Location on a map

Gulbene

"Alksni" Parish Daukstu, district Gulbene, LV-4417 LATVIA Phone:+371 6522 0200 Email:latgran@latgran.com
Location on a map

Kraslava

"Latgran" Parish Udrisu, district Kraslava LV-5601 LATVIA Phone:+371 6522 0200 Email:latgran@latgran.com
Location on a map

Riga’s Office

Gara street 2, Dreilini Stopinu parish, district Ropazi, LV-2130 Latvia Phone:+371 6200 4009 Email:latgran@latgran.com
Location on a map

Logistics director

Linards Jaunzems

linards@latgran.com
Production director

Lauris Bruvers

lauris.bruvers@latgran.com
Chief accountant

Sanita Krupnika

sanita@latgran.com
Quality manager

Liga Hermane

liga@latgran.com
Secretary

Egita Latkovska

latgran@latgran.com
Personnel Specialist

Evita Veigure

evita@latgran.com
Technical equipment supply manager

Juris Klavins

juris@latgran.com
Environmental protection specialist

Ilze Laicane

ilze.laicane@latgran.com
Senior labour protection specialist

Juris Skrinda

juris.skrinda@latgran.com
Technical specialist

Arturs Zarans

arturs@latgran.com
Raw material department responsible

Dainis Lukins

dainis.lukins@latgran.com +371 27843382
Raw material responsible (factory Kraslava, Jekabpils)

Vilnis Vagalis

vilnis@latgran.com +371 25600510
Raw material responsible (factory Gulbene, Launkalne)

Andis Aleksejevs

andis.aleksejevs@latgran.com +371 26442219
Raw material responsible (factory Incukalns, Jaunjelgava)

Gundars Karuss

gundars@latgran.com +371 26673613
Raw material responsible (forest residues)

Dairis Lakotko

dairis@latgran.com +371 20003222
Power Engineer

Janis Zvirbulis

janis.zvirbulis@latgran.com

Company details

SIA "LATGRAN"

Corporate address: Meza street 4B Jaunjelgava, district Aizkraukle LV-5134 LATVIA Reg. Nr. 45403013135 VAT Nr. LV45403013135 Bank: Luminor Bank AS SWIFT: RIKOLV2X Iban: LV79RIKO0000084521864

Languages